Specialty Auto Group Specialty Auto Group
516-288-2700 $$$
Jul 11, 2022,
Excellent service!! I recommend them to anyone it was a seamless process!
Google Maps
Specialty Auto Group Specialty Auto Group
516-288-2700 $$$
Jun 21, 2022,
Very friendly Great People definitely will do business again every thing they promised they did no extra fees the price is the price thank you
Google Maps
Specialty Auto Group Specialty Auto Group
516-288-2700 $$$
Jun 21, 2022,
Great service I'm happy
Google Maps
Specialty Auto Group Specialty Auto Group
516-288-2700 $$$
Jun 21, 2022,
I'm please to get my sprinter from this cardealership. I recommend this dealer. Nice met mr. Eric
Google Maps
Specialty Auto Group Specialty Auto Group
516-288-2700 $$$
May 20, 2022,
Was extremely satisfied with my purchase Vehicle received clean everything that was promised was given Financing was very simple got a great rate Management and staff very approachable Already recommended to friends Will come here again
Google Maps
Specialty Auto Group Specialty Auto Group
516-288-2700 $$$
May 17, 2022,
What a great experience I had this week ! Hassle free ! We were in and out and on the way home with my new car within 2 hours . Finance was a quick process with NO extra fess. Great staff to work with !! I would definitely tell my family and friends! 1 stop shop !! Thank you !!
Google Maps
Specialty Auto Group Specialty Auto Group
516-288-2700 $$$
Apr 16, 2021,
I got to work with Nathan and Daisy to buy our large Spinter Van. First off its one of the best purchases I've made. We love our Sprinter Van!! I was buying this from Florida so we had to work out transportation. There were lots of questions from my end about how that was going to work and I was calling them often. They answered every call and were always available to communicate. That's more important then anything else to me. I knew I could get a hold of them at any time. Awesome people to work with, and the process worked out great. I'd trust going to them again in a second.
Google Maps
Specialty Auto Group Specialty Auto Group
516-288-2700 $$$
Jul 3, 2019,
I'm satisfied with the 2010 freightliner sprinter truck from specialty auto group because of the flexible payment, I paid for the truck in one month. And I will most definitely be back in five years to buy another sprinter.
Google Maps
Specialty Auto Group Specialty Auto Group
516-288-2700 $$$
May 23, 2019,
Dear Future Prospects: I was in the market for a Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 Cargo Van to use as a transport vehicle for my AKC show dogs. I live in Atlanta, GA and traveled to Elmont, NY to purchase the Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 Cargo Van from Specialty Auto Group. Nathan, Ms. Daysi were very professional, honest and patient. Due to their willingness to answer all of my questions and go above and beyond to ensure my trust, I purchased the vehicle based on the pictures on the dealers website and supplemental feedback provided by Nathan. I flew up to JFK, took an Uber to Elmont, finalized the paperwork, and drove the Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 Cargo Van back to Atlanta. The van drove and performed like a dream. Nathan took his time to go over the van with me in detail and educated me on the Mercedes-Benz Sprinters as I am new to this segment of the market. Thank you Nathan, Ms. Daysi and the management team at Specialty Auto Group for the white glove service. Dr. Yves Belmont
Google Maps
Specialty Auto Group Specialty Auto Group
516-288-2700 $$$
Nov 16, 2018,
Honestly one of the best dealerships around, Nathaniel really tries his best to attend to you needs. He is professional and cuteous. It was a quick and easy process to finance a 2010 frieghtliner with low mileage and a great price. Low monthly payments and a great vehicle for work, what more can you ask for? I recommend this place to anyone that needs a finananced vehicle!
Google Maps
Specialty Auto Group Specialty Auto Group
516-288-2700 $$$
Nov 2, 2018,
LOVE LOVE LOVE my new Sprinter!!! Staff was very helpful and navigated through the financing issues. Great local place to buy!
Google Maps
Specialty Auto Group Specialty Auto Group
516-288-2700 $$$
Oct 23, 2018,
I purchased Dodge 2017 from Specialty Auto Group. Nathan was incredibly professional and knowledgeable of the vehicle; he also wasn’t pushy at all. Overall I couldn’t be happier with the car and the experience. Will definitely consider returning in the future.
Google Maps
Specialty Auto Group Specialty Auto Group
516-288-2700 $$$
Apr 20, 2018,
I had an outstanding experience purchasing my vehicle from Specialty Auto Group. I found the sprinter I was looking for on Cargurus so I called prior to flying in from Atlanta to inquire. They had such a big selection of sprinters at the lot. Nate got me approved that same day for the one I flew in for and had the mechanic that's on the premises double check my sprinter out before I drove it back to Ga. Gotta say the whole experience was truly exceptional. Thank you Specialty auto group.
Google Maps
Specialty Auto Group Specialty Auto Group
516-288-2700 $$$
Apr 3, 2018,
It is hard to put into words how awesome it was working with Specialty auto group. Nathen, in particular. My work van had recently been totaled, and I did not have a rental so it was more challenging to get everything handled since I live about an hour away, but nathen made the process very easy. We talked over the phone, and I went and looked at the sprinter a couple days later. The vehicle I purchased was immaculate, and he even held it for me since I already had financing. It took a few days for me to get it during the processing of the paperwork but again, it was such an easy process, and I wouldn't be in my vehicle now if it weren't for nathen's patience and holding it for me while everything was being processed. It is difficult to find a good place that you don't feel pressured or schemed, but nathen made me feel like I was getting a good deal and was easy to deal with, and I highly recommend them! Thanks again Nathen!!!
Google Maps
Specialty Auto Group Specialty Auto Group
516-288-2700 $$$
★★★★★
14 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us